Clonaslee College

Staff List

Staff List: 2020-2021

Acting Principal: Mr John Lee

Acting Deputy Principal: Ms Patrice Goonan

Year Heads:

1st year : Ms Nicola Dunne (English, SEN)

2nd Year: Ms Tracy Mc Loughlin (SPHE, Religion, Music)

3rd Year : Ms Patrice Goonan (Business, Maths, SEN)

TY : Ms Deirdre Caplice-Ryan (Science, Biology, Maths)

5th Year: Mr Ciarán Todd (DCG, Engineering, Metalwork)

6th Year: Ms Aisling Carroll (French, History, Economics, CSPE)

TY Coordinator and First Aid: Ms Maura Brid Gallagher (Home Economics)

Attendance , Exam Secretary (In-house exams) Ms Deirdre Caplice-Ryan (SET)

Exam Secretary, SEN Co-ordinator, SSE (Policies), SDP,

Open day & Night Co-ordinator: Ms Patrice Goonan (SET)

Digital Technologies Coordinator, assists with Time table construction:

Mr Ciaran Todd (DCG, Engineering, Metalwork)

SEN Coordinator: Ms Helen Dunne (Maths, Chemistry, Science)

Droichead Coordinators: Ms Martina Lydon (Maths, Business Studies, Accounting)

& Ms Amanda Harkin

Health & Safety Officer: Mr Kevin Callaghan (Construction Studies, DCG, TG)

Ms Paula Fennelly (Maths)

Cairde Coordinators: Ms Linda Fitzpatrick (English, History)

Ms Tanya Murphy (Maths, Geography)

Career Guidance : Mr Sean Cotter (History, Religion)

Ms Nicola Dunne ( English, SEN/SET)

Ms Tara Staunton (Irish, PE)

Mr James Madden (Ag Science, Science )

Ms Maura Cleare (Home Economics, Science)

Ms Laura Hanlon: (Technology/IT, PE)

Mr Seán Mannion (Irish)

Mr Darragh Fennelly (Art)

Sandra Prendergast (SNA)

Annette Downey (SNA)

Maura Hegarty (Secretary)

Tom Moore (Caretaker)

Catherine Dunne (Cleaner)

Clonaslee College,
Co. Laois,

057 864 8044

© 2021 Clonaslee College